A lot of money is spent nowadays searching for oil. As the world's oil resources will eventually run out, it would be more logical to spend some of this money on developing new sources of power, such as wind and solar. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the increasing population, the use of oil is also increasing. There are a limited number of oil resources on the planet where is we live in as well this is decreasing over time. A good few cost is wasted to access this exhaustible energy source. Some people think that it is more logical to spend money on energy sources that we can obtain from wind or sun like as renewable energy sources, rahter than spending money to find oil, which is a finite one. In this article I will discuss whether I agree or disagree with this solution. Firstly, The finite nature of oil reserves necessitates investment in renewable energy sources. I guess everyone agreesz about it. Because of, obviously high expenditure on oil exploration refltecs reflect short-term thinking that could compromise future energy security. Instead of investing in renewables like wind and solar can provide long-lasting solutions as well reduce environmental impact.Current investments in oil search divert crucial funds from developing sustainable and clean energy infrastructure. Secondly, The transition to renewable energy is essential for economic sustainability and reducing dependency on oil, which has fluctuating prices. And also it is important from developing renewable energy sources can also stimulate job creation in new industries, contributing to economic growth. All these changes seem easy. However the reluctance to divert funds from oil exploration to renewable energy development stems from the existing infrastructure and vested interests in the oil industry. As well as it does not seem economically easy to give up these acquired rights and switch to a new system. In my opinion, we can create new employment opportunities for many people by turning to natural resources that are mush easier to produce, without considering ecenomic reasons and also without consuming our limited energy resources. All of this will be easier compared to the effort we put into finding oil. In the end I totally agree with the idea of spend some of this money on natural resources.