Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether men and women should have distinct careers for each sexuality, since they have distinguished qualities, is a highly debatable question. The author believes that there should not be any specific roles to each sex because of satisfaction in jobs and gender equality. It should be self-aware that job satisfaction is always the most important thing in business. Since everyone has the right to pursue careers that suit them, there are no reasons to restrain the job’s limit according to sexuality, which may sometimes make people frustrating. Take Thailand as a prime example, job satisfaction’s level was reported to increased sharply since the rules regarding roles of different sexes in the industry were removed. Thus, improve the overall level of happiness of the whole nation. Another factor that worth mentioning is the rising trend of equality in genders. In other words, females are able to pursue occupations that usually believed to be only available to males and also in the other way. In the USA, more than 50% of politicians are actually female. Hence, erasing the barrier between these two sexes. However, some critics argue that to some extents especially strength that women are weaker than their counterparts and therefore, occupations regarding each gender should be separated. This can be true, but it would conflict with the norm of this modern age, where female people urge to find work that can prove their values as well as their authorities and, in the other way, men long for careers that can ease their mind. Thereby, sex discrimination is no longer worth mentioning. In conclusion, I believe that both sexes should be guaranteed to take suitable occupations for them. Therefore, distinct roles in society and business should not appear in perception or either in reality.