some people believe that trips to place such as musuems and art gallaries should be a compulsory part of high school programmes. Others says that students should complete all their learning within the classroom. Discuss both views and give your OWN OPINION.

Currently, schools provide their pupils with live experiences outside the class to improve their knowledge. Most people stated that visits to locations like museums and art galleries should be mandatory and incorporated into their academy programmes. Whilst another group illustrates that pupils should be confined in the classroom. This essay will discuss both views and I firmly believe that people have a better chance of solving world problems when they are exposed to both the inside and outside. Having experience outside creates job opportunities. In today's world know-how means more when it is accompanied by education, most companies will hire an employee who has the training than those without. This notion requests the training cost for them in the first few years. On the other hand, it inspires creativity and innovation to solve world issues. Museums and art galleries store the history of how trains, computers and cars were created. Exposure to such information may provide students with the benefits of creating and improving old creations in the future. I believe that it is imperative for institution programmes to make these trips compulsory in order to have better creatives in decades to come. Even though learning outside may provide pupils with benefits, completion of studies within the classroom may be more beneficial as it has fewer distractions. Inside the institute, pupils have the ability to understand the fundamentals and apply such theories to practice after completing faculty. Although the classroom reduces disturbances,it can also put limitations on students as they do not have hands-on background; thus seeding doubts that they are not capable of creating and are only born to follow others. In conclusion, students who learn both inside and outside the classroom have a better chance of succeeding in life compared to those who only learn within the confined space of a room. I strongly believe that training and learning provide more real-life problems and solutions for each person involved.