Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobd are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A controversial discussion point is whether the classification in occupation should be based on the workers ’ genders This writer totally disagree with this statement as there are a plenty of jobs that need talent to operate effectively rather than sexes. It is vital to understand that the leader of a company should employ the employee who have ability to solve the problem quickly. In other words, personal ability is a crucial factor that help the company improve their productivity. For instance, workers in success companies such as Apple and Microsoft were chosen by an individual skill test to ensure that they can clarify the trouble in a nick of time. Another key worth considering is that header can offer some job opportunities while they are employing workers with gender equality in their mind. To elaborate, many residents are now unemployed since their dream job is only for the other sex. Moreover, leaders may employ more potential workers by put the gender distinguish away and focus on ability. An illustration of this is that Honda, a famous car brand, had open a campaign for unemployed people by open a small company and employ them. To conclude, employing workers ignore the gender might improve the company and society standard and also give a job opportunity for unemployed citizens.