Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that students think that they need to have optional subjects in addition to their compulsory subjects. I am completely convinced that it is of great importance to focus on studying for a qualification. This essay will discuss both points of views. In contrast, the further information may be tedious. Focusing on the main data for your profession allows you to be more qualified in your sphere, while other subjects are able only to take energy and attention. A primary example of this, is that in real life you don’t have to know around you, more scientific researche researcher or similar information will never be useful. On one side, it will be useful, if students study additional items. People want to explore some another term, whereas learning main subjects because it will help them with great communication and mental skills generally. For instance, you will easily support any dialogue with every person or completely choose products (you will know, which structure ought to be in any product). To sum up, while some students want to understand all processes in this world, others think that their great qualification is the main part of their life. It is advisable to give people the right to choose, but in my opinion, it is convenient and more productive to concentrate only on compulsory subjects.