nowadays alot of people are able to do their work from home.discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Working remotely is a work type where the employees can work from anywhere or from home. Furthermore, the work does not require you to come to the office. Recently, there have been many remote job options available. Due to the advances in technology, thus there are many features to support online working, such as teleconference and work collaboration apps. The advantages of working from home include less hassle in going to the office, and people who work from home do not need to travel and be involved in traffic jams. Meanwhile, they can save more time contributing more to important tasks at work. Remote jobs can be beneficial for mothers who take care of their babies or toddlers at home. They can spend time more with family and take a close look and care for their children rather than work from the office. Besides that, remote workers also can save up more money, due to less spending on transportation, food, and accommodation (for people who move to another city for work) cost. Among all of the advantages, the idea of working from home can lead to some issues. Remote type of work can be considered as a work culture for some companies. They need to create a working system that supports their workers outside of the office efficiently. If the infrastructure system is not supportive enough, this can create many miscommunications or communication gaps between employees at work that lead to stress for them. For example, inefficient employees's online onboarding can make workers confused about their tasks which can lead to poor quality of work. On the other hand, for employees, the constant work distance can lead to burnout for them since there is not much physical communication or activities they can do at work. In conclusion, working remotely has pros and cons for employee and their employers. The online infrastructure system and collaboration features provided by the companies can determine the effectiveness of the online work. Besides that employees also play an important role in work results. It depends on whether the workers fit into the remote working culture.