Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is a controversial argument about whether certain careers are more suitable for either men or women. The author contends that men and women are equal in terms of potential and qualities, thereby, have the same opportunities in their chosen fields. It must be acknowledged that currently, both men and women do not have any considerable differences regarding biological body and intellectual thinking, hence, both men and women have their potential to do well in their jobs. Additionally, judging a person's progression through their gender will burry gifted individuals down. As a result, some people will never have the opportunity to show off their talents. Male and female distribution in the workplace is another point to consider. To justify, a workplace with either males or females dominating the population will lead to unpredictable risks afterwards. For instance, some specific careers need both men and women to maintain the harmony as well as operate normally. Therefore, integrating males and females together will boost the work's efficiency and also the quality in the workplace. Some critics said that there are plenty of jobs that required certain characteristics like physical fitness or flexibility that are only suitable for one gender. This may be true but all of those characteristics can be obtained through hard-working and practical experiences. Therefore, individuals have their right to follow their dreams regardless of sex. In conclusion, both men and women can do as well as their counterparts in every jobs. Thereby, the norm that each gender will have different performances in certain works is untrue in this modern society.