There is a lot of pressure on young people today to success academically. As a result, some people believe that non academic subjects such as physical education and cookery should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on a academic work.

There are a intense debate about the efficiency of practical materials in the education strategies. However, some experiments argue that, this articles must reveal from curriculum. An another group go beyond that this materials has a crucial role in the child mentality. I totally coincide with later view. On one hand, the initial scholars discuss in that additionals themes ought to lead puplis to be misleading. For instance, matters like arts, cooking,sports science...etc do not need to know it in the kindergartens. What is more, the teaching of this items constitute an additional burden to student. Instead of focusing on specific materials, the effort of the students are distributing among more and more articles which they do not need it in the future. For this reasons, the previous gathering invite to omitt any further details from the education system. On the other side, an another scientists invoked the non academic subjects are the most important factors in the process of educating kids. For example, a lot of non academic careers in the universal currently such as sporting, singing, cooking...etc. Moreover, extracurricular activities play a crucial role in the building of students character and contribute to discovery the intelligent students. Furthermore, this articles are important and do not require a more effort from the children. To sum up, l totally agreed with the later view, in spite of the reasonable evidence admitted by the first group. I believe that the non academic activity has the same significance as the other subjects and the schools must preserve study this subjects.