Some people prefer to go to health clubs and gyms for health care, some say the walking and climbing stairs are more effective. Discuss both vies and give your opinion.

A number of people choose joining the gym membership or health communities in order to mantain their healthy life, while the remain of them think that walking and climbing stair are more beneficial. In my opinion, going the gyms or sport clubs will be useful if they do this consistantly. However, doing some regular movements such as walking and climbing will be more efficient. One the one hand, there are multiple reasons why some prefer to do exercise at gyms even thought this requires more money. First, gyms provide many equipments that will give the users particular goals. For instance, for members aiming to burning the calories, they can utilize treadmill. Second, urban people having busy schedule are able to keep their health after work. Going to the gyms is the best choice for them without worrying about working hours. However, they will feel its effectiveness if they do this consistently since it seems to me that not every members can keep their motivation until reaching the goals or forming this habit. On the other hand, others consider walking and climbing their daily exercise. As long as people can continually become active even though just by walking or climbing stairs, they will acquire some beneficial things. Many people feel that those are more effective due to the things which associate with the money. The important thing is doing more movement with consistent regardless of the ways. Furthermore, those activities do not demand anyone to have special skills and to learn how to use some particular tools like in the gyms. Meanwhile, those kind activities will not give people instant results. In conclusion, while going to the gyms or joining sport communities may bring people to the quick outcomes, doing some daily activites such as walking or climbing the stairs will effectively give people long terms effect of strength and health.