Some people think that men and women have differen qualities, therefore cetain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that between males and females have different quaities, hat is why there are jobs suit for each other. From perspective, I disagree with this argument because of the equality. In ancient era, there are sex discrimination. It is mean that women are weaker sex, so they could not do jobs which are assumpted suitable for men. However, in this era, women can do all the jobs that males can do, even more effective and beyond to men. A good example of this is that in some families, women work in offices and men do the housework. On the other hand, many people believe thatmen and women should do he suitable work. Due to the assumption that females are weaker that males, they cannot do some heavy jobs such as building o working outdoor and males will never do the chores. It is true that there is no differences between two sexes in working effect because it depends on their abilities and professional. To sum up, separate jobs for men and women is lack of equality, because it depends on abilities and majors of each other to find their suitable jobs.