Some people think that men and woman have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In modern era, there are a few people have opinion that male and female have a lot of differant talent, so that main jobs are more better for male and other jobs for female. This writer will show you the disagree of this opinion and give you the best example for sure. Firstly, the main reason that i disagree this opinion is that each person got thier own talent for thier suitable jobs and it not necessary is that boys or girls. If they really good at that jobs, people should let them do that. Also men and women are sometime got the same talent and qualities so when people chose between men and women for the jobs, they should be more careful about the experience they gain. But in some how, a few people keep opinion that company should prevent men or women to certain thier jobs. It can be true in some country just because of thier culture. For example which we can observed that some female close to become a weightlifter and some close to work in forest station which both of these are mainly for men. In conclusion, there still has a different qualities between male and female but certain jobs can be suitable for any gender depend on their directions of life. Therefore it should have been showed that many other jobs require female just as much as men.