Some people tink that men and women have different qualties, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that between males and females have different qualities, hat is why there are jobs suitable for each other. From my perspective, I disagree with this argument because of the equality. In the ancient era, there are sex discrimination. It is means that women are the weaker sex, so they could not do jobs which are assumpted suitable for men. However, in this era, women can do all the jobs that males can do, even more effectively and beyond to men. A good example of this is that in some families, women work in offices and men do the housework. On the other hand, many people believe that men and women should do he suitable work. Due to the assumption that females are weaker than males, they cannot do some heavy jobs such as building o working outdoors and males will never do the chores. It is true that there are no differences between the two sexes in working effect because it depends on their abilities and professionalism. To sum up, separate jobs for men and women is a lack of equality, because it depends on the abilities and majors of each other to find their suitable jobs.