some people think that men and women have different qualities , therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

the majority of people think that there are many the types of jobs and people have different opinions about whether women and men could fit the same type of work or not. i totally that people have more competencies and they can choose more works fit in with theirself. firstly, it would be absurd to ignore the fact that jobs which require tremendous physical strength and agility such a meaning feature male labor. women, meanwhile, are assumed to be better at tasks that take great patience as well as skills to perform like household choses chooses. in fact, a majority of men and women could not exchange their preferred fields of expertise, which is a strong reason for the distribution of the types of jobs among the two sexes. by contrast, i still believe there should not be any specific rules for occupational compatibility regarding gender. a lot of men are growing more interested in taking responsibilities for childcare and housework which are typically considered feminine. women, by contrast, are showing great rersatility in various jobs, even those demanding both brains and brawn. female gymnastics. in additon, women's social status has been improved thanks to the success of world-class. this is a plain proof against the belief of gender-specific career pursuit. in conclusion, while there is still some truth tothe aforementioned disparity in job selection, i think men and women are now equal in terms of such an aspect.