Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women.

some people believe that men and women are only suitable for specific jobs based on their different strength. Personally, I completely agree with that poin of view and this article will give reasons to support my point of view First, women are often called the " weaker sex " due to their physical and mental conditions. Therefore, some jobs such as receptionist and secretary re often reserved for women. On the contrary, men find to be stronger than women, which is why stocks, construction worker, and factory workers are more popular with men. In addition, due to different interests between men and women, the will rely on different factors to find a job. For example, the most common things women are interested in are beauty and fashion. Therefore, the maajority of beauty and fashion exoerts are men. Meanwhile, men are curious to explore new or dangerous things so some of them become explorers or technicians. In short, men and women will have certain jobs that suit their strengths due to physical differences and interests.