Some people think that meen and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different opinions about whether women and men could fit the same type of work or not. Some people argue that both genders have the same capabilities, while others oppose this point of view. This essay will discuss both argument. On the on hand, people who claim that both men and women could occupy the same types works, based their idea on the fact that would has changed these days more and more women go outside to work, and this development has approved that women are able to perform jobs successfully. For instane, many senitive positions are occupied by women such as politics, teachers and doctors. According to this, ot is clear that there is no any difference regarding the gender and the most significant factor is the individual abilities. On the other hand, there are people who said that women and men cannot suit the same type of enployment. Due to physical and natural differences, women are not able to choose a career in the army, for example, because these types of job are quite difficult and need a stronger body. In constrast, some jobs are more suitablle for women such as nursing and caring, because the have what it is called caring nature. In conclusion, this essay has looker at both views regarding the abilities to suits in different types of wirks work and gender. It would seem that women and men are capable of having the same type of careers and individual ability is far essential than gender choice.