Some people think that men and women have different qualitíe, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some believe that there are disparities in the types of job compatible for males or females owing to their distinct physical and mental strengths. Personally, I completely disagree with this view. This essay will discuss my viewpoint with detailed reasons and relevant examples. On the one hand, in state-of-the-art world between men and women occasionally have distinguigh distinguished about which jobs they work. Due to the sexism from the past, people normally thought that men will do laborious jobs whereas women prefer white-collar to blue collar. To illustrate, in china some women worked in same position in the company nonetheless male would be consider to promote on higher level than women. Moreover, women had to try hard work to achieve this situation but men accupy because company leardership believed that men would be worthy, however they did job worse than lady like accosociate. This is why the sexism between two gender will continue. On the other hand, with the development of machines, men's advantages in physical strength will gradually disappear, which means that heavy physical work that is only suitable for men will gradually disappear. For example, miners, constuction workers, farmers, etc. These jobs will be replaced by machines and robots in the near future. Therefore, jos that are only suitable for both genders, such as computer programmers. In conclusion, there still some truth to the aforementioned dispanty in job selection, I think men and women are now equal in terms of such an aspect.