some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays some individuals may think it is the best approach sometimes to face unfortunate events like an unfavorable job or deficit of money and make no changes. While others may not agree with particular beliefs and try to improve these terrible conditions. This essay will discuss both perspectives and provide my own viewpoint. Firstly, admitting awful circumstances is very common within some populations and they don’t even try to change their life conditions. Those individuals probably faced corruption issues and that affected their perception. For example, young people don’t apply for a job in the police or healthcare because they are afraid that they will have to pay money to get a job. As a result, these places have a lack of young workers which affects the industry in general and put pressure on existing systems. Conversely, improving your state of life and finding other ways to solve the issues has its own importance. Moreover, some observe that changing your overall reality can provide better wellness. To illustrate, if a person who has the lowest position at office will improve his professional skills, it may affect their current position and reflect positively on their financial stability. To conclude, while changing your circumstances might be terrifying and impossible for some people as in a case with police and healthcare, I believe that you should try your best and improve your current state since it can bring positive results such as career promotion and financial stability.