Topic: Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought there are disparities in the types of job compatible for males and females owing to their distinct physical and mental strengths. Although occupational suitability based on is justifitable to some degree, reality, in my opinion has proven otherwise. It is the fact that all jobs required not only physical strength, agility, well awareness, social skills but also need patience, confidence in all cases of life. Owning a strong body with enough energy for many heavy works that speciality of men. Meanwhile, women are assumed to be best at tasks so that they could take great patience as well as skills to perform like household chores. In addition, both men and women could not exchange their jobs to another ones because of they not good about many fields that not belong their understanding and researching. On the other hand, I certainly believe that it does not have any specific rules for occupational compatibility regarding gender. Most of men are growing more and more better with the teaching strictly from their parents and teachers in the period time of studying at school so that they aware of taking responsibilities for childcare, houseworks, finance of family. Besides, female are showing out perfectly with their versatility in various jobs that demanding both brains and intelligent resolving. Nowadays, women gymnasts increased more than before that could help them gain healthy and energy. In conclusion, some individuals denied that mental and physical are not suitable to females but from my perspective, I think men and women are now equal in terms of such an aspect.