Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether or not certain appointment are suitable for men but not for women is a very controversial point. This writer's opinion is that some physical requirements and specific gender abilities can prevent women from doing some appointment as well as men. To begin with, there are some task that heavily rely on physical capacities that most females are not qualified enough, and because women's natural bodies are not as strong as men's, it makes them do heavy jobs less effectively. It is true that women can get better physical health through training but still, their natural bodies can not catch up with men. Nevertheless, the adherents have their own analogy. Primarily, physical differences and the amount of danger and carefulness a job needs. In addition, it is wise to explore that Some roles need necessary capacities like patience and precision for instance raising a child is one of the most complex Full-Time jobs in the world. Last but not least in scientific research and by knowing the hormones each human body produces and wants, is easy to say our body can do anything but some work suits better on one sex better. To conclude, despite the fact that some may disagree with the given issue, I personally agree with it due to progress and improvement. mankind needs a precisionist program and each sex should do things that they were born with advantages.