Some people think that men and women have diffrent qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that due to many distinct qualities, men are preferable for jobs that match their character as well as their male counterparts. This author completely agrees with this statement and will demonstrate why throughout the essay. Firstly, each worker with different gender portrait traits that fit with particular jobs.Different working environments requires different aspects in order to work efficiently. For instance, most blue collar workers are men as the job they are associated with requires physical health such as a construction worker or a builder and women are associated with less labouring skill tasks because most women are not suitable for physical work. However, some jobs are open to both genders meaning that some of the aspects required can be fulfilled for both male and female workers. Jobs that require less skill such as a janitor can be applied easily for those without physical health and intelligence or even some unemployed individuals as their final alternatives. In conclusion, while some jobs require no physical health or working experience to apply for, it is worth noticing that distinct working environments require distinct aspects from both male and female workers.