some people think that men and women have different qualities, there fore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some individuals believe that there are differences between men and women in qualities. As a result, some jobs are suitable for men and others for women. I totally agree to what extent. This author is to prove my agreement with the view. It must be observed that the personality of men is not the same as women. Men's personalities are likely to be braver than women's, so investors, workers and discoverers are the jobs the number of male employees is higher than female. While women's characteristic trend is more patient than men. So, women are suitable for some jobs like psychologists or assistants. Another vital reason is that in most cases men are left-brain-user which means that they have the ability to calculate and solving math so jobs which require those qualities must be more suitable for men. In contrast, the majority of right-brain-users are women, in other words, women are likely to be more creative than men, this helps them in some works needs various imagination. In conclusion, men and women have different qualities and each job requires suitable abilities. So that people should choose a job which suitable for their abilities and gender.