some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some individuals believe that there are differences between guy and female in qualities. As a result, some task are suitable for gentleman and others for female. I totally agree to what extent. This author is to prove my agreement with the view. It must be observed that the personality of dude is not the same as women. fellow's personalities are likely to be braver than female's, so investors, workers and discoverers are the assignment the number of male employees is higher than female. While female's characteristic trend is more patient than men's. So, female are suitable for some appointment like psychologists or assistants. Another vital reason is that in most cases men are left-brain-users which means that they have the ability to calculate and solve math so jobs which require those qualities must be more suitable for dude. In contrast, the majority of right-brain-users are female, in other words, female are likely to be more creative than male, and this helps them in some works need various imagination. In conclusion, male and female have different qualities and each job requires suitable abilities. So people should choose a job which suitable for their abilities and gender.