Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

In recent times, vary of choices is going controversial. Some people are believe in its negative potentials. As far as I am concerned, we cannot dividen number of choices into negative and positive categories. We should consider that each matter has potential of both negativity and positivity at same time. To begin with, matter of choices on each level are depend on either morality or personal obligations. To clarify, media is one of the sectors which has brought us variety of choices. Some are abiddened to follow as governments set them in terms of illegal roles. Whereas, there are numerous fields have no specific role and individuals should chose and follow by their moral borders, as in social media which offers both benefits and misusing, which can lead to drawback at the same time. On the other hand, even if people be ethic on this matter, there would be some others who can easily froud, and have no regrets on their actions. In such cases, two main approach could be considered. Firstly, those who have no morality should be ignored by society and be left over. Secondly, authorities have to set more practical and strict roles for those who not conform to be caught. In conclusion, modern world has brought us nomerous choices. Each of which contains the potential of best and worse to chose. Thus, If there is no role to be commited personally is better to consider them as personal obligations.