Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. Compare the advantages of these two different ways of learning about life. Which do you think is preferable? Use specific examples to support your preference.

A part of the society believes that the guardians and friends are the best mode of learning about life principles but remaining agree on the fact that personal experience could be the better option for learning about life. I wholeheartedly agree with the second notion because committing mistakes and then improving them at next stage could be a excellent choice, along with this when humans try to learn by themselves this is a better option to explore individuals own qualities. The most prominent benefit of working alone to get life experience is that it helps the public to do things in their personal way whether, it is wrong or right and after they get it's results out in their hand then they gets clarification, in which field they needs improvement. For instance, Rohan struggled a lot to get job in Ratan Tata's company, he made various business proposals several times but the first two business models where not correct and he kept trying and got selected as the vice-president with his third model for the oil refining plant. The reason he got successful was because he kept learning from his errors. Furthermore, if person is working alone then they would be able to explore themselves in more creative manner. As they can find out about their strengths as well as weeknesses. Therefore, they can work on those to improve and make themselves a better person with improved qualities. However, the primary advantage of gaining life experiences through elders help is that they can provide a broader perspective on life and can also help people to prevent making common mistakes in life. This assistance could save the time and energy of their loved ones and they can allocate that time as well as vigour in some other useful fields. Moreover, gaining life experience from those who already faced that era could assist in improving the decision making quality of individuals. For example, Mukesh Ambani followed his father's suggestions and did chemical engeneering and with his family's assistance he is the second richest man in world because he always made correct decisions in life without wasting any time on experimenting different ideas and followed a right and smooth path for the success. To conclude, gaining life experiences through family and friends support or through personal experiences both have its own pros but as I mentioned above, I think individual experience is much better path to choose for better future.