Some people think increasing the cost of fual is the best way to solve global environmental problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Over the last few years,the number of people who prefer to fuel has increased significantly. Although there are several advantages of fuel,it can have some disadvantages as and drow a conclusion. On the one hand,there are several benefits of fuel increase.The first merit of it is considered to be that is the income from fuel.For enstance, nowadays, peolpe's demands for fuel are increasing, because the number of people in our country is increasing year by year, so the prices of fual are increasing.Another positive aspect is though to be that solving these global promlems, This is because if we do not solve this proplem,it will eventually lead to many things. One the other hand,despite mentioned positives it also has its downsides.One of the major disadvantages of it is that harms the environment. For example,it emits foul odors and poisons person.Another important demerit is that expected price. This is because many people may not always be able to afford it. In conclusion, while fuel can offer several positives there may be some drow back too.From my personal point of view, agree of this will out weigh the disagree