People are responsible for their happiness. Others feel happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

The achievement of happiness can be viewed in different ways. The most common are gaining it on your own or believing, that something or someone else can make you genuinely happy. No doubt, people are responsible for their own happiness. It can be expressed in choosing the right job or study, that brings them joy. Also, in hobby or physical workout, even in buying the thing, that they always dream of. The list is endless, but the point is, that society can be delighted by doing these little things by themselves. On other hand, there are huge number of pupils, who think otherwise. They need something to be cheerful. Sometimes it is a person, at other time it can be a stuff. This means, that their happiness depends on external factors, such as a status, money, appearance or relationships, this is the ones, which are mostly out of people's control. For instance, celebrities have a bigger income from their careers, than usual human does, and it can upset us, but we shouldn't forget about mental health, which superstars gave up for the fame and money. This leads us to the topic of mental health issues. This thing is on the most important parts, that can keep our peace and happiness alive. Nowadays, the increasing number of cases of anxiety or depression seriously affects mankind's lives. It cases crucial problems for building a normal life, career or relationships. The solution lays in regular visits to a psychologist and overcoming childhood trauma. In my opinion, even if person doesn't have any visible symptoms, still everyone should take an appointment to the specialist, it may prevent many major problems in the future. In the end, I would say that, both of the thoughts described in the essay are true, but from my perspective, the people are fully responsible for their own happiness.