Some people think that men anh women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Each person will have a differrent quality, so there will be jobs that are more suitable for men and there will also be jobs that are more suitable for women. Personally, I do not agree with the point of view. Every people can follow their dream jobs, irrepective of gender. Nowadays in mothern society, both men and women can learn with similar education and opportunies to develop. Moreover, many places rely on certification and the ability to find employees. In today's society, the idea that certain works are more suitable for male and female based on qualities is outdated. Both men and women possess a diverse range of skills talents and capabilities, which makes the equally capable of succeeding in any profession they choose to pursue. However, there will be some people who will have the opposite opinion. For explain, in jobs that require physical strength, women will not be able to keep up with men, and in jobs that require care and patience, women with have an advantage. This may be true, but many studies now show that when both genders work together, it creates more diverse environment. In conclusion, people of any gender can excel in many profession base on their skills, qualifications, and interests. Gender should not limit one's career choices or opportunities.