Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

presentday present day, the technology has changed the interpersonal relationships. This is maily due to the change of physical relationships into a online, with the availability of more portable communicatable devices. However, this makes a gap between human interactions and create insecutity related to the communications. Therefore, I beleive this technology based human communication as a negative development. To commence with, technology has changed the face to face communication into a screen based communication. People used to share their ideas and knowledge with each other where ever they meet each other,and most of the youngsters were used to meet there loved ones physicaly to develop their relationship. In contrary, according to the advancement of mobile phones and other electronic divices with lot of fancy apps, nowadays people enjoy the online communication as a better method to develop reltionships. For instance, facebook is adding new features everyday to their flatform to keep their clients interested on their application. Hence, development of technology shifted the old physical contact in to online. However, this created a gap between human interractions interaction. For example, people living in the same house now used to drop a whatsapp Whatsapp message to communicate with each other and some houses mothers are sending a instragam picture of the dinner to her children who are living in the same house, when the dinner is ready. Thus, lack of physical interactions at present keep family members apart from each other. Also these communication on online platform carries the risk of blackmail and frouds frauds. For example, according to cyber crime department 2023 December report 1000 girls reported usage of there photos and communications in in appropriate websites. This is totally due to the mis use of online communication by their lovers. Therefore, I convince again this technology driven shifting of human relationships as a negative development. In conclusion, present people are used to communicate over online platforms, and this create a barrier to human relationships and carries the risk of being a victim of internet crime. As such, this writer is in firm notion that interact of people with each other has changed because of technology as a negative development.