In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Write at least 250 words.

Upcoming days, transport systems will free from driver. Only individuals are able to traveling in driverless transportation. I think although some demerits, where vehicles operate without driver, but merits are more than it. In one hand, firstly, there are no need to appointment an experience driver. As a result, owners can save their money. Secondly, software, which sets in transport system deals with according to instructions. Such as, if a person want to go their office within 30 minutes, the programming in the car able to reach their destination in fixed time. It not only observe time management but also maintain traffic rules. As a result, there are no traffic congestion occur in roads. Additionally, for long drive, people will free from tensions about driving. Thus, the main reasons for these modern technology system is lead a hassel free life. On the other hand, it is not suitable to concern only positive site, some individuals believe there are some drawbacks, because it has a life risk issue. If software systems fail to operate proper instructions, there a high chance to occur accident. For instance, last few years, a lot of people died by road accidents. In addition, it is a new technology in upcoming society so, men's has not appropriate knowledge about this. As a result, people has lack of confidence for use this. Moreover, it is a great issue for unemployment problem, due to owers are fired up their car operators. In conclusion, todays modern world each person trying to cope with new technology. Although there are some harmful sites but their advantages encourage everyone to enjoy a stress free life.