some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals argue that males and females have different qualities in certain jobs which are for each of them. this writer agrees that some jobs are suitable for men and others for women. It is a fact that men have a lot of different qualities from women qualities. due to males being stronger, having physical body more good than females. for example, male muscles are bigger and developed better than females. so, some jobs need using strength more than using brain or skill. so in some cases, men are suitable for some jobs such as construction,lumber,etc. Turning to the other side, women don't have strength and durability so they aren't as good as men in heavy jobs. but women are developed, mostly about imagining, creating and skill. therefore, many jobs are suitable for women but not for men such as artists, content creators,etc. In conclusion, men are suitable for certain jobs, as well as women, however, with practice, and interest, people can do any job they want no matter about gender.