Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A lot of citizens believe that individuals have various values, nowadays career are adapt on male and another for female. This writer disagree with this statement because everyone can do any job that depends on their physical health, mental health and ability. To begin, I disagree that certain jobs are suitable for men and other for women because there is an equality between males and females. To explain, men can do the jobs that women can do the jobs that men can. For example, a women can be a pilot if she reaches the demand of that job. In contrast, they are blessed with dexterity, sympathy and ability to communicate better than men, so they are suitable with works require flexibility than the other sex. But, based on where and when they lived, the idea of what is better for a gender is varied and there are works that both females and males are suitable too. However, is needless to say the differences in gender distribution in one job are telling us that who is more capable for this work. We can observe that, there are more male chefs that female ones and the beauticians are mostly girls not boys. To sum up, we basically can do anything we want, boys can became beauticians and girls can became soldiers, though the efficiently we be highly affected. Thus, certain works is more preferable for one gender over the other.