some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and oters for women. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the development of the world, there many new jobs appear, it is believed that males and females have some specific qualities, thus some jobs are just fit for males, and some fit for females. This author agrees that some jobs are suitable for men, and some suit for female. It is a fact that males have some different qualities compared to females, for instance, usually, males are physically much stronger than females, and men's muscles are developed better than women's. Therefore, some jobs use strength, durability, as well as right brain. Men develop the right brain more which helps them in logical thinking, solving and inventing. Taking all into account, men are suitable for some jobs such as construction workers, lumber, scientists, and so on. Moving onto women, their strength, durability and right brain are naturally not as good as men. However, their left brain is developed a lot which helps them imagine, and create, something related to art. Therefore, many jobs are suitable for women like artists, and content creators,... In conclusion, men are suitable for certain jobs which use strength, logical thinking, as well as women suit for some jobs about fashion, design, art.... However, with practice, and interest, people can do any job they want no matter about gender.