Some people think that men and women have different qualities,there fore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Each person will have a different quality,so there will be jobs that are more suitable for men and there will also be jobs that are more suitable for women. Persomally,I donot don't agree with this point of view> This essay will discuss my view specific reason and examples. Every individual can follow their dream jobs,irrespective of gender.Nowadays,in modern society, both men and women can learn with similar education and opportunities to develop. Moreover,many places rely on certification and the ability to find employees.No quality and discrimination are a barrier that limits each person’s development. Nowadays,the development of machines will reduce the advantages of men ’s health,and heavy work suitable for men will disappear.And those jobs will be done by machines a robot in the near future. Jobs suitable for men will will decrease and be replaced by job both genders such as programming or tour guide jobs. Of course,there will be some people who will have the opposite opinion. Foe example,in jobs require physical strength, women will not be able to keep to with men,and in jobs the require care and patience, women will have an advantages because most men ted to be angry. This view may correct,but many studies now show that when both genders work togethere,it creates a more inclusive and diverse environment.Because both ends have different strengthand weakness,they can suppot each other to develop and improve. In conclusion,it is necessary to think differently about men and women in the workplace because individuals have the right to freedom and education to pursue their career dream.