Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree pr disagree?

It is widely said that different gentles will have the difference qualities, so there are certain careers suitable for each gentles. This writer totally disagrees with statement and will explain why in the essay below. First of all, the e quality between men and women nowadays is definitely set around the world so women can go to work and do whatever they can for instance, in the past, women was forced to go to work, they just could at home and did the housework. However, thanks to the development of society, this standardis being erased in modern life. Moreover, as we can seen that there is. A wide range of the number of successful businesswomen such as Ms Nguyen Phuong Hang, Ms Nguyen Thi Binh- they are both one of the famous people in Viet Nam. Another point to consider is each people have opportunities to do, whatever, they want so society cannot divite what jobs are certainly just for men and women cannot do. In Viet Nam, for example, Ms Nguyen Phuong Hang- a successful business woman in a lot of field and now she has owned a huge amount of fortunate while some men cannot be like her. or the basic jobs such as cleaner, men can also do too and maybe men can do better than women. Selecting a job depends on both hobby and the ability of a person. In condusion confusion, there are a lot of careers in each countries, choose a job depends on the qualities each humans have and also that jobs are their favorite. Therefore, people usually said that it men can do it, women can too.