Some people says that instead of preventing climate changes we should find with it. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a lot of people work longer hours and leaving little time for leisure activities. Hard working gives opportunity to growth carrier, earn more money and self-realization. From my point of view the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, there are provided comfortable environment for work currently. In example, mostly offices provided by kitchen, gym, gaming room, massage room etc. During work it can be opportunity to spend some time for another activity to earn some energy. Also, it is pleasure to work with team in good atmosphere for one purpose. Secondly, many people want to achieve success. This idea makes hard working interesting. There are a lot of histories about founders that work longer hours and became success. For example, Elon Musk and Paypal. Paypal the result of good idea and hard work. After the project implementation Elon Musk got a lot of resources for different him ideas. To sum up peoples work longer hours due to it provided wonderful environment and they want to reach success. However, nothing forces people work longer hours and do not spent time for leisure activities. It is choosing of each man.