Every year several languages die out.Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Each year some languages extinct and mostly people think that this is not important because life will be easier If there are less languages and I tend to disagree with the essay because there is a International language all the world and when a language dead might die out cultures and traditions. A good reason to every year a lot of languages dead and many people think is not big because they can live easier in the future and I think it is important because all over the world there is a language actually International language which mostly people should learn and when they learn English they will be easier in the future and their own languages should not dead and they have to speak and do not allow languages die out. Another point to consider is that, every year many languages extinct and the people think that this is not crucial and I strongly disagree. In this case, an ancient country there are several languages and there are cultures, traditions and civilization. When a few languages dead might extinct civilization and change cultures or traditions because they lose several languages and local speech, so they ought to speak together and not let languages die out. In conclusion, In general I tend to disagree because when each year many languages die out I think life will not be easier and might cause cultures, traditions and civilization to die in the future.