Some people are born to be leaders, while others believe leadership can be learnt. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, leaders are a very common person, from leading a country to leading small projects, but they are still leaders. There is an opinion that says some people already have leadership skills when they are born, while others consider leadership can be achieved from learning. In this essay, I’ll discuss both views and give my opinion about this assessment. On the one hand, it is undeniable that some people are born to be leaders, and are often good at inspiring and leading large groups. Leaders require credibility, motivation, proactiveness, trustworthy and confidence. For instance, Winston Churchill, a president of the United Kingdom, had a leadership skill when he was a child, and he shows his skills in some strategy games. Moreover, people who have borned leadership skills are mainly extroverted people, so they are better at leading than others. For example, families with people who are leading may teach their talent to the next generation. On the other hand, training leadership skills is not impossible for anyone who really wants to achieve it. They can train this skill in a suitable environment, with the right people to observe and instruct them. They can learn some necessary skills such as communication, change management, or even learning from courses, resources, and lessons from successful leaders. This means this skill can be trained, practiced and experienced over time. For instance, a person who wants to learn to become a leader needs to have the right environment, and a good tutor to learn from and fix their mistakes. In this modern day, many schools provide the environment to train the leading skill by doing group discussions, or leading small projects for students to experience and practice leadership skills. In conclusion, the people who have leading skills when they are born are talented people, but leadership skills are possible to be trained and achieved. So I agree that leadership skills can be trained, not just from talent.