Overweight Children In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government should be responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that a few individuals reckon that in many nations, teenagers are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some population believe that the government should play a vital role for solving this issue. Thus, I dissent from the notion which further leads to a logical conlcusion. Commencing, the contemporary era consists of a number of youngsters with unique concept on food and their body weight although some of them are not concious about their body figure while others are serious about that. However, intake of healthy or unhealthy diet, depend on the juveniles and additionally, they should do exercises regularly to gain fit and structured body size. For instance, the scientist in Australia researched the cause of overweight children and as a consequence, the student themselves are responsible for their body size and weight. Probing ahead, the federal authorities are not completely give solution to the society but they can make aware the masses that in what conditions or environments the meals are prepared. Moreover, the government officials also compelled the companies to mention the composition of ingredients along with fats so that folks will understand and eat accordingly. For example, in India, there are many unofficial street foods or food points in which crowds are always in queue and they always fond of eating these kinds of junkies even knowing that it is not healthy. In a nutshell, the representatives have the resposibility to make aware the population rather than giving spoon feeding as it's a duty of a single person to decide what to eat or not. Instead of eating processed food, prefer home made cuisines.