In most sucessful organizations some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor,other people say that other factors are most important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several people believe the key of the most successful company is in the communication between managers and workers, whereas some people argue other factors are most important. I believe the key of successful organizations is in communication. Moreover, other factors like human resources, environment work, job salary are the supporting factors. First and foremost, communication is the key of many aspects, with communication we can easily know everything and make the job easier to complete. In addition, communication can increase productivity and also give a positive environment for work. Additionally, leader must have clear communication skills in order to convey the purpose and goals of the company or organization. Secondly, communication is essential, every worker and manager needs to communicate about work. Furthermore, the manager not only has good leadership skills but also they need effective communication skills. In addition, those skills can improve the performance of staff as a result of the organization or company's more success and thrive. Above all, other factors such as human resources, productivity of workers, comfortable environment, innovations, and job salary are also main factors for success in an organization or company. Moreover, companies prioritize those factors but not having a leader who can communicate effectively will result in uselessness. In addition, before starting a company or organization, you need to recruit people who have communication skills. To summarize, as far as I am concerned, communication between workers and staff is essential. Also, when we start a company or organization we need to find a person who has effective communication skills to convey the goal and purpose of the company and organization clearly. As a result, the company and organization can improve and thrive.