You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Most people who live in poor countries die from diseases that could be healed by using medication. Because they cannot afford the price of the treatment. Therefore, some crowd think drug companies could decrease the prices to those people can pay for it. In my opinion, decreasing medicine prices is not enough to avoid a high death rates in those countries. Hygiene concepts should be implemented to prevent get disease is more help for avoid death. The source of the disease is bacteria or viruses. Both of them usually pass through food or animals get into a human body. Therefore, the related organizing could focus on the 2 points. First, to keep the food clean. Is the food cooked in those places? The bacteria is easier growing faster on raw food. Using boiling water for cooking could be effective in killing the bacteria in the food. Moreover, washing hands to cooking is also a good way to reduce bacteria growth. Second, to avoid bites from animals, especially mosquitoes. The mosquito could bring the disease from animal to human. For instance, malaria is a life-threatening disease spread to humans by some types of mosquitoes. Therefore, to keep the mosquitoes away use a tent. To compare the price of pills, the tent is priceful. However, it could be used longer term than drugs. In conclusion, reducing prices of the medicine is not the way to help poor countries's people in the long term. Teaching people the right concept of hygiene is more important to avoid a high rate of death.