The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20% in the last 10 years. Discuss the cause and effects of this disturbing trend

Nowadays, obesity in western nations has been increased by teenagers more than 20% in the last decade. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the reasons and discuss what the side effects are. Firstly, it is obvious that fast foods, and high calorie dishes are the most important reason why people are fatter than before. In other words, the younger generations have changed their lifestyle in terms of more comfortable recipes due to preparation. Secondly, youngsters have less movements compared to before. Thus, it would gain their weight, and it would not be helpful to their health. For example, in the USA, some people tend to eat more junk foods, as it is more convenient for cooking due to time management. On the other hand, if we usually use processed foods, they will hurt our physical fitness. In other words, it will not be helpful to our body, and it can cause of diseases, such as cancer, and high blood pressure. Moreover, it will threaten general hygiene, as it has enough potential to decrease well-being in terms of higher rates of heart attacks. So, it would be a great idea if we monitored food industries by some restrictive actions, since they have added a huge amounts of artificial sweetener to their products. For instance, in India, some corps industries prefer to add natural additives to their manufacturing in terms of controlling blood pressure, and supporting the government for a better approach due to constructive hygiene management. In conclusion, it is clear that fast foods, and fizzy drinks are the most important reason why people are fatter than before. Also, their recipe is another cause that persuades the people to eat them, as it is easier to make them. Moreover, it will increase the number of individuals who have been infected by high blood pressure and heart attack.