in their advertising, business nowedays usually emphasise that their products are new in some ways. why is this ? do you think it is a positive or ngative development?

Bolding uniquness unique and different aspects of products has become an inseparable part of each advertisment, demanding by manufacturers. In my opinion, there two main reasons for this phenomeneon and have its own brightsides and darksides dark side. As for why businesses are persisting on freshfulness of their commidities communities, it can be mentioned two reasons. Firstly, purchasing such sate-of-the-art artefact shows the ability of buyers, pointing their wealth by which they can feel superior than other ordinary individuals; for example Apple brand introduces not only the most smart phones in the world but also the most stylish models that by buying the newest, he can flaunt his fortune. Secondly, it is obvious that just the up-to-date merchandise can absorb people's attention not the old ones. It would be a bit rediculous that obsolete stuff with old features to be sold. A number of opponents argue that it has a prominent negative impact on people which is called 'consumerism'. Capitalists are inducing people in way that will be thirsty for every fresh idea as well as commidities communities by which they can obtain as much money as the can. On the other hand, proponents contend that human are entitled to know about the new thechnological artefacts that can chang his life from good to better circumstances. One of these goods is satelite internet, earasing harassing all limites to access the net. To conclude, in my opinion, nowedays people are wise enough to be aware of potential dangers and can be far away from the capitalists, looking for vulnerable individuals. If you ask me whether this emphesis emphasise on every single new aspects is acceptable or not, I will definitely say yes, by openning intact ways of living more comfortable.