Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Insomnia is a huge dilemma among human beings. This essay will discuss challenges cause by sleeplessness including cognitive impairment and low procductivity. This essay will also suggest some solutions including workout and well maintain daily routine. Wakefulness damages one mental health. In addition, people suffering from sleep disorder are least productive. Since our mind requires proper rest for its functionality, awaking for longer hours leads to loss in concentration. For example, a workfoce research shows that all those who sleep 8 hours a day are more innovative in solving problems and deliviring their tasks on time. Moreover, they perform well in teamwork, learn new ideas briskly, and help other team members which could not be possible otherwise. Hence, restlessness is a hassle for cognitive abilities and productivity. Scheduling a fix daily routine and workout would be the remedies of physical and mental well-being. All fitness enthusaits are found social among the society because they have overwhelming attitude with other. Furthermore they set proper daily routine for eat, work, and sleep and enjoy happy life. For example, sportsmans have found fit even in their eighties after investigation research shows that most of them go to bed at 10:00 PM and wake up at 6:00 AM after that they exercise for 90 minutes everyday. Therefore, performing exercises and following fix schedule helps to maintain a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, this essay discussed sleeplessness damages cognitive abilities and productivity. This essay also suggested that exercises and sleeping regularly on same time for fix hours can improve our well-being.