Some people say social media do more harm to the youth. Other people say they do the great to the youth. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include examples from your knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, technological advantage has affecting all aspects in daily life. However, some people believe that it gives negative sides to youngsters, while others agree that this can be useful. This essay will discuss both sides. The main argument in this issue is since social media plays a pivotal role in connecting people from across the world, now, they are able to meet different character of people. However, in many cases, this will not be good for their development if they are more attach Change the form of the verb attached show examples with gadget than reality. For instance, teenagers students tend to focus on their social media profiles than with their grades which can hinder them to become successful in the future. In addition, there are many online frauds that targeting the youngsters as they do not mature enough to know the indication of the criminals. Hence, those are the reasons why some groups think that the internet gives drawbacks. On the other hand, the majority of individuals is able to see the benefits that social media provide for them. For example, when they want to add their knowledge about specific materials, they can directly go to the websites and gain all of the precious information; however, this is because they can use this privilege wisely and understand their priority as young people. If parents and adults can teach them how to use online platforms wisely, they will use this to develop their knowledge and potential. Moreover, many young adults are financially success by creating digital arts likewise songs, poems, and tiktok dance; thus, the key point is digital world can provide great opportunities for them. In conclusion, even though internet is a dangerous place for youth, it has great access for them to pursue every opportunities. Therefore, I am firmly convinced that social media can be extremely beneficial if we manage it right.