In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food.It is therefore necessary for governments to imposw a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In many Nation's, a lot of individuals faced various medical problems such as, obesity, heart disease, and blood pressure due to fast food consumption. In this essay, I am totally disagree on more taxation system in fast food. Perhaps, the most compelling rasons for taxation is medical issue. Due to eat more restaurant products, people take more appoinment appointments in hospital. As a result, a huge numbers patients are admitted into hospitals, and authorities need to appoint morr doctors, and they straggle to look after them properly, which has a bad impact on the government images. Additionally, the government can collect sufficient amount money through taxes, which influence to boost up national economy. For example, if the government collects more money from people, they can able to distribution this among less development sectors. On the otherhand, it is discouraged because of business. If food rates are high, humans will show less interest for buying it. As a result, selling percentages will gradually decrease. So, unless companies are fulfilled their daily business target, they decided to fired up their employees. Moreover, humans are not interested to produce these food raw materials because of their less income. In addition, most of the lower-income citizens are not able to take these foods, which hampers this business activities. As a result, one day there is a high chance to close their activity. Besides, it is a mentionable cause for unemployment. For instance, they will trying criminal operation for earning money by hook or by crook. In conclusion, although, a few mankind believe that increasing toll in luxurious foods is a good solution for reduction health problems, there have some detrimental effects and whole population in a country will suffer for buying their desired food.