Some people believe that television programs are no real value for children. 1.Do you agree or disagree?

A faction of people holds the notion that television programs are not beneficial for young ones. I completely agree with this view as ample reasons are present to substantiate it. This essay will explain my viewpoint with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, television programs which is targeting children would cause addiction which is detrimental for their future. This is because juveniles spend several hours for watching television programs. As a result, the children might lose their interest in academic subjects. Similarly, since the children could not understand that televison characters are not existing in real life, they might mimic the characters of the virtual world. For example, it is reported that hundreds of students believe that Spider Man is real and they are expecting he will recue them whenever they are in a trouble. Furthermore, another obvious effect of these television programs are promoting criminal behaviour. This is because numerous television series and movies promote crimes. As a consequence, children might influenced by the characters in their favourite shows and commit crimes. For example, a crime reported in a renowned school in Korea school is inspired by a famous television series Squid Game. Moreover, young ones pester their parents to buy unwanted things by the influence of TV shows. This may result to the financial problems, especially for low income people. In conclusion, addiction to television may be adversly affect academic performance of juvniles. Influence of charecters character of children's favourite TV shows leads not only crimes but also finanacial implications. I believe that television programs will not add any value for juveniles.