some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuating us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In some people's eyes, advertising can easily convince individuals to purchase things, while others believe that, nowadays, it has not enough power to grab attentions. I think, advertising has become commonplace, nevertheless, if it approaches a creative way can be successful. These days are the days of advertisements, and they have been playing a crucial role in selling products in the term of last decades. Nevertheless, some people are of the view that advertising is being ignored by people. There are several reasons for this opinion. Firstly, they are everywhere. For example, when you are driving you can see various advertisements on big billboards in all over the town. Secondly, most of the people find advertisements intrusive, specially when ads interrupts their favourite program on TV. Finally, people do not trust them any more, before people purchased diet pills which were advertised on TV, now they know most of them are not true. While, if vendors approach an unconventional and creative way to introduce their merchandise, advertising can still impresses shoppers. They can use colourful and appealing items to grab attentions to their product. Moreover, a key solution is using celebrities and influencers to advertise. It is obviouse that when people see a product is using by their idol they can not resist buying it. For example, if a person who I admire a lot and trust advertise a skin care product I certainly try that thing. All in all, it is clear that due to the spread of advertising, most of the us ignore it, but if vendors and manufacturers choose a non-repetitive way to introduce their merchandise, we can convinced to buy them.