Attending a live performance (for example, a play), concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that watching a live performance directly is more intriguing than enjoying it through a TV screen. From my point of view, each type has its own appealing attraction. Without a shadow of a doubt, having an attendance in a direct entertainment can be considered a comparatively unforgettable memory in people’s whole lives. It is obvious that at that time, there are a myriad of people having the same hobby and desire so that they can discuss the performance as well as cheer together. For instance, in a basketball match of a High School Sport Tournament which is a customary sport-related organization, abundant students pursuing a burning aspiration to play this kind of sport can shout and cheer out loud when their favorite teams such as Tran Phu team or Viet Duc team set a goal. Hence, having a chance to watch an offline performance is a rather exciting experience. Beside the enjoyable feeling brought by a live show is widely acknowledged, it is unfair for that of being an online viewer. That might be because they can be provided a comparatively clear observation of each detail in stages, which greatly assists onlookers to have a panoramic view in front of their bare eyes. To clarify, watching a final match of World Cup 2023 in front of a screen can be cited as a prominent instance that diehard fans of football not only can enjoy a hardtrick of Mbappe-a talented France football players plenty of times but also are able to strictly follow almost all particular point of that lineballs. Thus, it is a relative fascination that audiences watch the entertainment through a small screen. In conclusion, either following the show directly or indirectly has its redeeming features which can satisfy the watchers.