Computers today can quickly and accurately translate languages; therefore, it is a waste of time to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the development of modern information technologies, the demand for computers is increasing. In the modern world of the moment, we can easily speak them in their language by travelling to the desired state, since there are translator computers. We can learn different languages without leaving home through translator computers. What we do with campers will be easy. For example, you are going on the street, and a person from abroad can buy nurse. but the seller does not understand the man. nevertheless, the seller took his computer in his hands, and an interpreter entered. After that, the seller spoke easily with the man and sold his items to him. The use of campers, as well as the two sides of the coin, has its bad sides.nowadays, people remain attached to translators, and this is very bad. You should not trust the computer. As this technology can be broken without trust. therefore, many people want to learn the language themselves and not rely on a translator