Some people think parents should supervise there children's activities closely, while others believe children should have more freedom. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While a faction of people holds the notion that children should be closely monitored by their parents, others argue that their activites should be independent. This essay will delve into both viewpoints and explain my support for the latter opinion with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, the advocates of parental control claim that freedom of choice in the early age would help them to enhance the dicision making ability. In other words, independent juveniles would have more capacity for dealing difficult situations compared with parents dependent children. Besides, in the concurrent busy world, people have hectic lifestyle, therefore, the parents may not have sufficient time to monitor their offsping. Authorities and schools have the responsibility to observe the children and guide them for in a proper way.